

## **Composition of Committees of Board of Directors**

Audit Committee			
Name of committee members	Category	Date of Appointment	
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gangwar	Chairperson – Non-Executive – Independent Director	05-03-2020	
Ms. Aparajita Agrawal	Non-Executive – Independent Director	02-11-2022	
Mr. Anil Sharma	Non-Executive – Independent Director	15-11-2022	

Nomination & Remuneration Committee			
Name of committee members	Category	Date of Appointment	
Dr. Basava Raju Dumpala	Chairperson – Non-Executive – Independent Director	02-09-2021	
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gangwar	Non-Executive – Independent Director	01-10-2019	
Mr. Anil Sharma	Non-Executive – Independent Director	02-11-2022	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
Name of committee members	Category	Date of Appointment		
Dr. Basava Raju Dumpala	Chairperson – Non-Executive – Independent Director	02-09-2021		
Mr. Anil Sharma	Non-Executive – Independent Director	15-11-2022		
Mr. Vishal Murarka	Executive Director	05-03-2020		
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Tripathi	Executive Director	05-03-2020		